Reklamebureauet Konceptas

 

Rasmus Brix Dall Rasmus Brix Dall
Adm. direktør

E-mail: Rasmus@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 85
Gitte Godthaab Lyngsø Gitte Godthaab Lyngsø
Produktionschef

E-mail: gitte@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 84
Kamilla Giandrup Kamilla Giandrup
Projektkoordinator

E-mail: kamilla@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 37 69
Lotte Uttrup Lotte Uttrup
AD'er

E-mail: lotte@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 86
Charlotte Olesen Charlotte Olesen
Grafiker - webdesigner

E-mail: charlotte@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 87
Marianne Hjerresen Knappe Marianne Hjerresen Knappe
Mediegrafiker

E-mail: mah@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 37 52
Lise Trabjerg Pedersen Lise Trabjerg Pedersen
Grafiker - webdesigner

E-mail: lise@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 37 48
Anders Lund Anders Lund
Webkoordinator

E-mail: anders@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 89
Kenneth Kidmose Johnsen Kenneth Kidmose Johnsen
Webdesigner

E-mail: kenneth@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 88