Reklamebureauet Konceptas

 

Gitte Godthaab Lyngsø Gitte Godthaab Lyngsø
Produktionschef

E-mail: gitte@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 84
Marianne Dyrmose Marianne Dyrmose
Projektkoordinator

E-mail: marianned@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 92
Kamilla Giandrup Kamilla Giandrup
Projektkoordinator

E-mail: kamilla@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 37 69
Krista O. Haugstrup Krista O. Haugstrup
Projektkoordinator

E-mail:
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 96
Henrik Bank Henrik Bank
Onlinechef

E-mail: henrik@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 91
Morten Bæk Morten Bæk
Digital konceptudvikler

E-mail: morten@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 89
Kenneth Kidmose Johnsen Kenneth Kidmose Johnsen
Webdesigner, frontend-udvikler

E-mail: kenneth@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 88
Gitte Halskou Gitte Halskou
Webdesigner, backend-udvikler

E-mail: gitteh@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 93
Maria Ida Nørgaard Schlesiger Maria Ida Nørgaard Schlesiger
Webdesigner, frontend-udvikler

E-mail: maria@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 94
Lotte Uttrup Lotte Uttrup
AD'er

E-mail: lotte@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 86
Charlotte Olesen Charlotte Olesen
Grafisk designer

E-mail: charlotte@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 87
Marianne Hjerresen Knappe Marianne Hjerresen Knappe
Grafisk designer

E-mail: mah@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 37 52
Lise Trabjerg Pedersen Lise Trabjerg Pedersen
Grafisk designer

E-mail: lise@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 37 48
Nikoline Nielsen Nikoline Nielsen
Grafisk designer

E-mail: nikoline@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 95
Rasmus Brix Dall Rasmus Brix Dall
Adm. direktør

E-mail: rasmus@konceptas.dk
Tlf. direkte:   96 26 25 85